WEC 37 Starting is 8pm EST / 5pm PST

View previous topic View next topic Go down

WEC 37 Starting is 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Post  DRMMA618 on Wed Dec 03, 2008 6:41 pm

WEC is at 8pm EST / 5pm PST. NOT 9pm EST/6pm PST like it usually is.

DRMMA618

Posts : 85
Join date : 2008-10-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WEC 37 Starting is 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Post  Mortis on Fri Dec 05, 2008 8:23 pm

Good fights. Predictable.. but still good. Miguel Torres is in my Top 5 P4P fighters... dude can pack a punch!
avatar
Mortis

Posts : 526
Join date : 2008-10-01
Age : 36
Location : Kansas City

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/sicknoise

Back to top Go down

Re: WEC 37 Starting is 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Post  Jennifer on Fri Dec 05, 2008 9:28 pm

Mortis wrote:Good fights. Predictable.. but still good. Miguel Torres is in my Top 5 P4P fighters... dude can pack a punch!

That scrawny little shit can sure take one too, HAHA!
avatar
Jennifer

Posts : 339
Join date : 2008-10-11
Age : 43
Location : Holtville, California

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WEC 37 Starting is 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum